number.wiki
Live analysis
147,196
147,196 is a composite number, even.
147,196 (one hundred forty-seven thousand one hundred ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7² × 751. Its proper divisors sum to 152,852, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23EFC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,196 = [383; (1, 1, 1, 20, 13, 1, 9, 3, 3, 4, 2, 1, 6, 4, 1, 1, 255, 4, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand one hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
147196th
Binary
100011111011111100
[...]
316° ≈ 5.515 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζρϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋧·𝋳·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬七千一百九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟壹佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧١٩٦ Devanagari १४७१९६ Bengali ১৪৭১৯৬ Tamil ௧௪௭௧௯௬ Thai ๑๔๗๑๙๖ Tibetan ༡༤༧༡༩༦ Khmer ១៤៧១៩៦ Lao ໑໔໗໑໙໖ Burmese ၁၄၇၁၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147196, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 147179 = 147196