number.wiki
Live analysis
146,828
146,828 is a composite number, even.
146,828 (one hundred forty-six thousand eight hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 11 × 47 × 71. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23D8C.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,828 = [383; (5, 1, 1, 20, 5, 1, 68, 1, 5, 20, 1, 1, 5, 766)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand eight hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
146828th
Binary
100011110110001100
[...]
308° ≈ 5.376 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛωκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋧·𝋡·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬六千八百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟捌佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٨٢٨ Devanagari १४६८२८ Bengali ১৪৬৮২৮ Tamil ௧௪௬௮௨௮ Thai ๑๔๖๘๒๘ Tibetan ༡༤༦༨༢༨ Khmer ១៤៦៨២៨ Lao ໑໔໖໘໒໘ Burmese ၁၄၆၈၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146828, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 146767 = 146828