number.wiki
Live analysis
146,384
146,384 is a composite number, even.
146,384 (one hundred forty-six thousand three hundred eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7 × 1,307. Its proper divisors sum to 178,000, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23BD0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,384 = [382; (1, 1, 1, 1, 24, 11, 1, 10, 1, 5, 1, 10, 1, 11, 24, 1, 1, 1, 1, 764)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand three hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
146384th
Binary
100011101111010000
[...]
224° ≈ 3.91 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛτπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋳·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬六千三百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟參佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٣٨٤ Devanagari १४६३८४ Bengali ১৪৬৩৮৪ Tamil ௧௪௬௩௮௪ Thai ๑๔๖๓๘๔ Tibetan ༡༤༦༣༨༤ Khmer ១៤៦៣៨៤ Lao ໑໔໖໓໘໔ Burmese ၁၄၆၃၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146384, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 146381 = 146384