number.wiki
Live analysis
146,380
146,380 is a composite number, even.
146,380 (one hundred forty-six thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 13 × 563. Its proper divisors sum to 185,252, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23BCC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,380 = [382; (1, 1, 2, 10, 1, 2, 4, 2, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
146380th
Binary
100011101111001100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛτπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬六千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٣٨٠ Devanagari १४६३८० Bengali ১৪৬৩৮০ Tamil ௧௪௬௩௮௦ Thai ๑๔๖๓๘๐ Tibetan ༡༤༦༣༨༠ Khmer ១៤៦៣៨០ Lao ໑໔໖໓໘໐ Burmese ၁၄၆၃၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146380, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 146369 = 146380