number.wiki
Live analysis
145,661
145,661 is a prime, odd.
145,661 (one hundred forty-five thousand six hundred sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x238FD.
Arithmetic Number Balanced Prime Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,661 = [381; (1, 1, 1, 9, 2, 1, 1, 1, 7, 152, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 7, 38, 30, 1, 1, 39, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand six hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
145661st
Binary
100011100011111101
[...]
221° ≈ 3.857 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμεχξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋤·𝋣·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬五千六百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟陸佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٦٦١ Devanagari १४५६६१ Bengali ১৪৫৬৬১ Tamil ௧௪௫௬௬௧ Thai ๑๔๕๖๖๑ Tibetan ༡༤༥༦༦༡ Khmer ១៤៥៦៦១ Lao ໑໔໕໖໖໑ Burmese ၁၄၅၆၆၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint