number.wiki
Live analysis
145,640
145,640 is a composite number, even.
145,640 (one hundred forty-five thousand six hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 11 × 331. Its proper divisors sum to 212,920, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x238E8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,640 = [381; (1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 2, 8, 4, 1, 1, 6, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 18, 1, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand six hundred forty
Ordinal
145640th
Binary
100011100011101000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμεχμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋤·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬五千六百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟陸佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٦٤٠ Devanagari १४५६४० Bengali ১৪৫৬৪০ Tamil ௧௪௫௬௪௦ Thai ๑๔๕๖๔๐ Tibetan ༡༤༥༦༤༠ Khmer ១៤៥៦៤០ Lao ໑໔໕໖໔໐ Burmese ၁၄၅၆၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 145640, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 145637 = 145640