number.wiki
Live analysis
145,552
145,552 is a composite number, even.
145,552 (one hundred forty-five thousand five hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 11 × 827. Its proper divisors sum to 162,464, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23890.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,552 = [381; (1, 1, 19, 15, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 2, 8, 2, 1, 2, 11, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 4, 22, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand five hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
145552nd
Binary
100011100010010000
[...]
112° ≈ 1.955 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμεφνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋣·𝋱·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬五千五百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟伍佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٥٥٢ Devanagari १४५५५२ Bengali ১৪৫৫৫২ Tamil ௧௪௫௫௫௨ Thai ๑๔๕๕๕๒ Tibetan ༡༤༥༥༥༢ Khmer ១៤៥៥៥២ Lao ໑໔໕໕໕໒ Burmese ၁၄၅၅၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 145552, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 145549 = 145552