number.wiki
Live analysis
143,938
143,938 is a composite number, even.
143,938 (one hundred forty-three thousand nine hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 79 × 911. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23242.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,938 = [379; (2, 1, 1, 4, 5, 1, 4, 8, 3, 7, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 11, 3, 11, 5, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand nine hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
143938th
Binary
100011001001000010
[...]
298° ≈ 5.201 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγϡληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋳·𝋰·𝋲
Chinese
一十四萬三千九百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟玖佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٩٣٨ Devanagari १४३९३८ Bengali ১৪৩৯৩৮ Tamil ௧௪௩௯௩௮ Thai ๑๔๓๙๓๘ Tibetan ༡༤༣༩༣༨ Khmer ១៤៣៩៣៨ Lao ໑໔໓໙໓໘ Burmese ၁၄၃၉၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143938, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 143909 = 143938