number.wiki
Live analysis
143,928
143,928 is a composite number, even.
143,928 (one hundred forty-three thousand nine hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 1,999. Its proper divisors sum to 246,072, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23238.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,928 = [379; (2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 11, 3, 1, 5, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 14, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand nine hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
143928th
Binary
100011001000111000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγϡκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋳·𝋰·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬三千九百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟玖佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٩٢٨ Devanagari १४३९२८ Bengali ১৪৩৯২৮ Tamil ௧௪௩௯௨௮ Thai ๑๔๓๙๒๘ Tibetan ༡༤༣༩༢༨ Khmer ១៤៣៩២៨ Lao ໑໔໓໙໒໘ Burmese ၁၄၃၉၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143928, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 143909 = 143928