number.wiki
Live analysis
143,243
143,243 is a prime, odd.
143,243 (one hundred forty-three thousand two hundred forty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22F8B.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,243 = [378; (2, 9, 3, 44, 4, 1, 8, 3, 7, 2, 2, 13, 1, 7, 8, 5, 4, 1, 4, 2, 17, 6, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand two hundred forty-three
Ordinal
143243rd
Binary
100010111110001011
[...]
323° ≈ 5.637 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγσμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋲·𝋢·𝋣
Chinese
一十四萬三千二百四十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟貳佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٢٤٣ Devanagari १४३२४३ Bengali ১৪৩২৪৩ Tamil ௧௪௩௨௪௩ Thai ๑๔๓๒๔๓ Tibetan ༡༤༣༢༤༣ Khmer ១៤៣២៤៣ Lao ໑໔໓໒໔໓ Burmese ၁၄၃၂၄၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: cousin with 143239, sexy with 143249.