number.wiki
Live analysis
143,104
143,104 is a composite number, even.
143,104 (one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2⁸ × 13 × 43. Its proper divisors sum to 171,672, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22F00.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,104 = [378; (3, 2, 3, 1, 1, 20, 2, 4, 1, 3, 3, 1, 2, 8, 1, 46, 2, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 3, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
143104th
Binary
100010111100000000
[...]
184° ≈ 3.211 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬三千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣١٠٤ Devanagari १४३१०४ Bengali ১৪৩১০৪ Tamil ௧௪௩௧௦௪ Thai ๑๔๓๑๐๔ Tibetan ༡༤༣༡༠༤ Khmer ១៤៣១០៤ Lao ໑໔໓໑໐໔ Burmese ၁၄၃၁၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143104, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 143093 = 143104