number.wiki
Live analysis
143,082
143,082 is a composite number, even.
143,082 (one hundred forty-three thousand eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 7,949. Its proper divisors sum to 166,968, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22EEA.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√143,082 = [378; (3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 9, 2, 2, 4, 13, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand eighty-two
Ordinal
143082nd
Binary
100010111011101010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋮·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬三千零八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟零捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٠٨٢ Devanagari १४३०८२ Bengali ১৪৩০৮২ Tamil ௧௪௩௦௮௨ Thai ๑๔๓๐๘๒ Tibetan ༡༤༣༠༨༢ Khmer ១៤៣០៨២ Lao ໑໔໓໐໘໒ Burmese ၁၄၃၀၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143082, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 143063 = 143082