number.wiki
Live analysis
143,090
143,090 is a composite number, even.
143,090 (one hundred forty-three thousand ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 41 × 349. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22EF2.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√143,090 = [378; (3, 1, 2, 24, 24, 2, 1, 3, 756)]
Period length 9 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-three thousand ninety
Ordinal
143090th
Binary
100010111011110010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμγϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬三千零九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬參仟零玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٣٠٩٠ Devanagari १४३०९० Bengali ১৪৩০৯০ Tamil ௧௪௩௦௯௦ Thai ๑๔๓๐๙๐ Tibetan ༡༤༣༠༩༠ Khmer ១៤៣០៩០ Lao ໑໔໓໐໙໐ Burmese ၁၄၃၀၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 143090, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 143053 = 143090