number.wiki
Live analysis
142,873
142,873 is a prime, odd.
142,873 (one hundred forty-two thousand eight hundred seventy-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E19.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,873 = [377; (1, 67, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 8, 2, 1, 1, 2, 7, 2, 23, 6, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand eight hundred seventy-three
Ordinal
142873rd
Binary
100010111000011001
[...]
313° ≈ 5.463 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβωογʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋣·𝋭
Chinese
一十四萬二千八百七十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟捌佰柒拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٨٧٣ Devanagari १४२८७३ Bengali ১৪২৮৭৩ Tamil ௧௪௨௮௭௩ Thai ๑๔๒๘๗๓ Tibetan ༡༤༢༨༧༣ Khmer ១៤២៨៧៣ Lao ໑໔໒໘໗໓ Burmese ၁၄၂၈၇၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 142871.