number.wiki
Live analysis
142,866
142,866 is a composite number, even.
142,866 (one hundred forty-two thousand eight hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 7,937. Its proper divisors sum to 166,716, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22E12.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,866 = [377; (1, 40, 1, 754)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand eight hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
142866th
Binary
100010111000010010
[...]
306° ≈ 5.341 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβωξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋣·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬二千八百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟捌佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٨٦٦ Devanagari १४२८६६ Bengali ১৪২৮৬৬ Tamil ௧௪௨௮௬௬ Thai ๑๔๒๘๖๖ Tibetan ༡༤༢༨༦༦ Khmer ១៤២៨៦៦ Lao ໑໔໒໘໖໖ Burmese ၁၄၂၈၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142866, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 142837 = 142866