number.wiki
Live analysis
142,538
142,538 is a composite number, even.
142,538 (one hundred forty-two thousand five hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11² × 19 × 31. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22CCA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,538 = [377; (1, 1, 5, 2, 4, 15, 1, 5, 3, 3, 4, 1, 2, 3, 9, 3, 1, 5, 2, 14, 1, 18, 1, 14, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand five hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
142538th
Binary
100010110011001010
[...]
338° ≈ 5.899 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβφληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
一十四萬二千五百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟伍佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٥٣٨ Devanagari १४२५३८ Bengali ১৪২৫৩৮ Tamil ௧௪௨௫௩௮ Thai ๑๔๒๕๓๘ Tibetan ༡༤༢༥༣༨ Khmer ១៤២៥៣៨ Lao ໑໔໒໕໓໘ Burmese ၁၄၂၅၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142538, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 142501 = 142538