number.wiki
Live analysis
14,241
14,241 is a composite number, odd.
14,241 (fourteen thousand two hundred forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 3 × 47 × 101. Its digits read the same forwards and backwards, so it is a palindromic number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x37A1.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Palindrome Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,241 = [119; (2, 1, 47, 14, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 10, 9, 1, 5, 1, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand two hundred forty-one
Ordinal
14241st
Binary
11011110100001
[...]
201° ≈ 3.508 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδσμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋬·𝋡
Chinese
一萬四千二百四十一
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟貳佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤١ Devanagari १४२४१ Bengali ১৪২৪১ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௧ Thai ๑๔๒๔๑ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༡ Khmer ១៤២៤១ Lao ໑໔໒໔໑ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,241 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,241 = 9