number.wiki
Live analysis
14,240
14,240 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,846 + 2,847 + 2,848 + 2,849 + 2,850 191 + 192 + … + 254 116 + 117 + … + 204
Aliquot sequence: 14,240 19,780 24,572 18,436 16,844 12,640 17,600 29,644 22,240 30,680 44,920 56,240 85,120 159,680 221,320 323,000 519,400 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand two hundred forty
Ordinal
14240th
Binary
11011110100000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5292
pentadecimal (15) 4345
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδσμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋬·𝋠
Chinese
一萬四千二百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟貳佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤٠ Devanagari १४२४० Bengali ১৪২৪০ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௦ Thai ๑๔๒๔๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༠ Khmer ១៤២៤០ Lao ໑໔໒໔໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,240 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,240 = 2