number.wiki
Live analysis
142,230
142,230 is a composite number, even.
142,230 (one hundred forty-two thousand two hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 11 × 431. Its proper divisors sum to 231,018, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22B96.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,230 = [377; (7, 2, 7, 754)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand two hundred thirty
Ordinal
142230th
Binary
100010101110010110
[...]
30° ≈ 0.524 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβσλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋫·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬二千二百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟貳佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٢٣٠ Devanagari १४२२३० Bengali ১৪২২৩০ Tamil ௧௪௨௨௩௦ Thai ๑๔๒๒๓๐ Tibetan ༡༤༢༢༣༠ Khmer ១៤២២៣០ Lao ໑໔໒໒໓໐ Burmese ၁၄၂၂၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142230, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 142223 = 142230