number.wiki
Live analysis
142,156
142,156 is a composite number, even.
142,156 (one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 5,077. Its proper divisors sum to 142,212, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22B4C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,156 = [377; (27, 1, 12, 1, 2, 1, 15, 3, 2, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 8, 2, 1, 5, 13, 18, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
142156th
Binary
100010101101001100
[...]
316° ≈ 5.515 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβρνϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋧·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬二千一百五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟壹佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢١٥٦ Devanagari १४२१५६ Bengali ১৪২১৫৬ Tamil ௧௪௨௧௫௬ Thai ๑๔๒๑๕๖ Tibetan ༡༤༢༡༥༦ Khmer ១៤២១៥៦ Lao ໑໔໒໑໕໖ Burmese ၁၄၂၁၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142156, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 142151 = 142156