number.wiki
Live analysis
142,161
142,161 is a composite number, odd.
142,161 (one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 3 × 47,387. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22B51.
Arithmetic Number Binary Palindrome Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,161 = [377; (23, 1, 1, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 30, 1, 5, 15, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 46, 1, 1, 93, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand one hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
142161st
Binary
100010101101010001
[...]
321° ≈ 5.603 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβρξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋯·𝋨·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬二千一百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟壹佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢١٦١ Devanagari १४२१६१ Bengali ১৪২১৬১ Tamil ௧௪௨௧௬௧ Thai ๑๔๒๑๖๑ Tibetan ༡༤༢༡༦༡ Khmer ១៤២១៦១ Lao ໑໔໒໑໖໑ Burmese ၁၄၂၁၆၁
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢭑
CJK Unified Ideograph-22B51