number.wiki
Live analysis
141,101
141,101 is a prime, odd.
141,101 (one hundred forty-one thousand one hundred one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2272D.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,101 = [375; (1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 36, 1, 4, 1, 16, 4, 7, 3, 1, 3, 13, 2, 1, 1, 5, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand one hundred one
Ordinal
141101st
Binary
100010011100101101
[...]
341° ≈ 5.952 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαραʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋯·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬一千一百零一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟壹佰零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١١٠١ Devanagari १४११०१ Bengali ১৪১১০১ Tamil ௧௪௧௧௦௧ Thai ๑๔๑๑๐๑ Tibetan ༡༤༡༡༠༡ Khmer ១៤១១០១ Lao ໑໔໑໑໐໑ Burmese ၁၄၁၁၀၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 141107.