number.wiki
Live analysis
140,992
140,992 is a composite number, even.
140,992 (one hundred forty thousand nine hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 14 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 2,203. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x226C0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,992 = [375; (2, 22, 3, 1, 7, 1, 7, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 14, 1, 2, 1, 5, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand nine hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
140992nd
Binary
100010011011000000
[...]
232° ≈ 4.049 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϡϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋩·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬零九百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零玖佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٩٩٢ Devanagari १४०९९२ Bengali ১৪০৯৯২ Tamil ௧௪௦௯௯௨ Thai ๑๔๐๙๙๒ Tibetan ༡༤༠༩༩༢ Khmer ១៤០៩៩២ Lao ໑໔໐໙໙໒ Burmese ၁၄၀၉၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140992, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 140989 = 140992