number.wiki
Live analysis
141,002
141,002 is a composite number, even.
141,002 (one hundred forty-one thousand two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 70,501. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x226CA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,002 = [375; (1, 1, 106, 1, 3, 1, 2, 14, 1, 31, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 4, 2, 5, 2, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand two
Ordinal
141002nd
Binary
100010011011001010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋬·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬一千零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٠٠٢ Devanagari १४१००२ Bengali ১৪১০০২ Tamil ௧௪௧௦௦௨ Thai ๑๔๑๐๐๒ Tibetan ༡༤༡༠༠༢ Khmer ១៤១០០២ Lao ໑໔໑໐໐໒ Burmese ၁၄၁၀၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141002, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 140989 = 141002