number.wiki
Live analysis
14,094
14,094 is a composite number, even.
14,094 (fourteen thousand ninety-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁵ × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 18,666, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x370E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,094 = [118; (1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 9, 4, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 9, 1, 1, 25, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
14094th
Binary
11011100001110
[...]
54° ≈ 0.942 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋤·𝋮
Chinese
一萬四千零九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٩٤ Devanagari १४०९४ Bengali ১৪০৯৪ Tamil ௧௪௦௯௪ Thai ๑๔๐๙๔ Tibetan ༡༤༠༩༤ Khmer ១៤០៩៤ Lao ໑໔໐໙໔ Burmese ၁၄၀၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,094 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,094 = 9