number.wiki
Live analysis
14,064
14,064 is a composite number, even.
14,064 (fourteen thousand sixty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 293. Its proper divisors sum to 22,392, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x36F0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,064 = [118; (1, 1, 2, 4, 2, 3, 1, 2, 2, 9, 15, 1, 2, 2, 2, 14, 2, 2, 2, 1, 15, 9, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand sixty-four
Ordinal
14064th
Binary
11011011110000
[...]
24° ≈ 0.419 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋣·𝋤
Chinese
一萬四千零六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟零陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٦٤ Devanagari १४०६४ Bengali ১৪০৬৪ Tamil ௧௪௦௬௪ Thai ๑๔๐๖๔ Tibetan ༡༤༠༦༤ Khmer ១៤០៦៤ Lao ໑໔໐໖໔ Burmese ၁၄၀၆၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,064 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,064 = 3