number.wiki
Live analysis
14,059
14,059 is a composite number, odd.
14,059 (fourteen thousand fifty-nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 17 × 827. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x36EB.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,059 = [118; (1, 1, 3, 26, 15, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 15, 2, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand fifty-nine
Ordinal
14059th
Binary
11011011101011
[...]
19° ≈ 0.332 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδνθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋢·𝋳
Chinese
一萬四千零五十九
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟零伍拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٥٩ Devanagari १४०५९ Bengali ১৪০৫৯ Tamil ௧௪௦௫௯ Thai ๑๔๐๕๙ Tibetan ༡༤༠༥༩ Khmer ១៤០៥៩ Lao ໑໔໐໕໙ Burmese ၁၄၀၅၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,059 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,059 = 3