number.wiki
Live analysis
140,496
140,496 is a composite number, even.
140,496 (one hundred forty thousand four hundred ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,927. Its proper divisors sum to 222,576, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x224D0.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,496 = [374; (1, 4, 1, 4, 2, 1, 31, 1, 9, 1, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 16, 2, 8, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand four hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
140496th
Binary
100010010011010000
[...]
96° ≈ 1.676 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμυϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋫·𝋤·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬零四百九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零肆佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٤٩٦ Devanagari १४०४९६ Bengali ১৪০৪৯৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௪௯௬ Thai ๑๔๐๔๙๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༤༩༦ Khmer ១៤០៤៩៦ Lao ໑໔໐໔໙໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၄၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140496, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 140477 = 140496