Live analysis
14,043
14,043 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
14,043 → 5,413 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- fourteen thousand forty-three
- Ordinal
- 14043rd
- Binary
- 11011011011011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
4263
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιδμγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋯·𝋢·𝋣
- Chinese
- 一萬四千零四十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬肆仟零肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٤٠٤٣
Devanagari
१४०४३
Bengali
১৪০৪৩
Tamil
௧௪௦௪௩
Thai
๑๔๐๔๓
Tibetan
༡༤༠༤༣
Khmer
១៤០៤៣
Lao
໑໔໐໔໓
Burmese
၁၄၀၄၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 14,043 = 0
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 14,043 = 4