number.wiki
Live analysis
140,249
140,249 is a prime, odd.
140,249 (one hundred forty thousand two hundred forty-nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x223D9.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,249 = [374; (2, 149, 3, 2, 1, 29, 3, 1, 5, 1, 1, 5, 2, 4, 1, 2, 2, 2, 3, 25, 1, 1, 6, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand two hundred forty-nine
Ordinal
140249th
Binary
100010001111011001
[...]
209° ≈ 3.648 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμσμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋬·𝋩
Chinese
一十四萬零二百四十九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零貳佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٢٤٩ Devanagari १४०२४९ Bengali ১৪০২৪৯ Tamil ௧௪௦௨௪௯ Thai ๑๔๐๒๔๙ Tibetan ༡༤༠༢༤༩ Khmer ១៤០២៤៩ Lao ໑໔໐໒໔໙ Burmese ၁၄၀၂၄၉
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint