number.wiki
Live analysis
140,135
140,135 is a composite number, odd.
140,135 (one hundred forty thousand one hundred thirty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 5 × 28,027. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22367.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,135 = [374; (2, 1, 8, 25, 1, 2, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 2, 4, 8, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand one hundred thirty-five
Ordinal
140135th
Binary
100010001101100111
[...]
95° ≈ 1.658 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμρλεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋦·𝋯
Chinese
一十四萬零一百三十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹佰參拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠١٣٥ Devanagari १४०१३५ Bengali ১৪০১৩৫ Tamil ௧௪௦௧௩௫ Thai ๑๔๐๑๓๕ Tibetan ༡༤༠༡༣༥ Khmer ១៤០១៣៥ Lao ໑໔໐໑໓໕ Burmese ၁၄၀၁၃၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢍧
CJK Unified Ideograph-22367