number.wiki
Live analysis
140,106
140,106 is a composite number, even.
140,106 (one hundred forty thousand one hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 19 × 1,229. Its proper divisors sum to 155,094, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2234A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,106 = [374; (3, 3, 1, 17, 18, 4, 1, 14, 2, 9, 1, 3, 2, 1, 2, 8, 4, 3, 1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand one hundred six
Ordinal
140106th
Binary
100010001101001010
[...]
66° ≈ 1.152 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμρϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋥·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬零一百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠١٠٦ Devanagari १४०१०६ Bengali ১৪০১০৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௧௦௬ Thai ๑๔๐๑๐๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༡༠༦ Khmer ១៤០១០៦ Lao ໑໔໐໑໐໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၁၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140106, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 140069 = 140106