number.wiki
Live analysis
140,109
140,109 is a composite number, odd.
140,109 (one hundred forty thousand one hundred nine) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 3 × 46,703. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2234D.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,109 = [374; (3, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 7, 1, 6, 3, 1, 106, 5, 2, 1, 23, 2, 6, 49, 1, 3, 15, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand one hundred nine
Ordinal
140109th
Binary
100010001101001101
[...]
69° ≈ 1.204 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμρθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋥·𝋩
Chinese
一十四萬零一百零九
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠١٠٩ Devanagari १४०१०९ Bengali ১৪০১০৯ Tamil ௧௪௦௧௦௯ Thai ๑๔๐๑๐๙ Tibetan ༡༤༠༡༠༩ Khmer ១៤០១០៩ Lao ໑໔໐໑໐໙ Burmese ၁၄၀၁၀၉
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢍍
CJK Unified Ideograph-2234D