number.wiki
Live analysis
140,030
140,030 is a composite number, even.
140,030 (one hundred forty thousand thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 11 × 19 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 153,730, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x222FE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,030 = [374; (4, 1, 6, 15, 7, 1, 8, 1, 1, 2, 15, 1, 6, 1, 15, 2, 1, 1, 8, 1, 7, 15, 6, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand thirty
Ordinal
140030th
Binary
100010001011111110
[...]
350° ≈ 6.109 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋡·𝋪
Chinese
一十四萬零三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٠٣٠ Devanagari १४००३० Bengali ১৪০০৩০ Tamil ௧௪௦௦௩௦ Thai ๑๔๐๐๓๐ Tibetan ༡༤༠༠༣༠ Khmer ១៤០០៣០ Lao ໑໔໐໐໓໐ Burmese ၁၄၀၀၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140030, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 139999 = 140030