number.wiki
Live analysis
14,001
14,001 is a composite number, odd.
14,001 (fourteen thousand one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 3 × 13 × 359. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x36B1.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√14,001 = [118; (3, 14, 2, 5, 2, 3, 4, 5, 1, 2, 6, 2, 2, 3, 1, 8, 1, 2, 3, 1, 7, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
fourteen thousand one
Ordinal
14001st
Binary
11011010110001
[...]
321° ≈ 5.603 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋠·𝋡
Chinese
一萬四千零一
Chinese (financial)
壹萬肆仟零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٠١ Devanagari १४००१ Bengali ১৪০০১ Tamil ௧௪௦௦௧ Thai ๑๔๐๐๑ Tibetan ༡༤༠༠༡ Khmer ១៤០០១ Lao ໑໔໐໐໑ Burmese ၁၄၀၀၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 14,001 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 14,001 = 4