number.wiki
Live analysis
13,998
13,998 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 4,665 + 4,666 + 4,667 3,498 + 3,499 + 3,500 + 3,501 1,161 + 1,162 + … + 1,172
Aliquot sequence: 13,998 14,010 19,686 22,218 30,870 62,730 114,174 133,242 138,918 164,130 229,854 246,066 246,078 416,034 517,626 617,274 1,041,606 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand nine hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
13998th
Binary
11011010101110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 515c
pentadecimal (15) 4233
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγϡϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋮·𝋳·𝋲
Chinese
一萬三千九百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟玖佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٩٨ Devanagari १३९९८ Bengali ১৩৯৯৮ Tamil ௧௩௯௯௮ Thai ๑๓๙๙๘ Tibetan ༡༣༩༩༨ Khmer ១៣៩៩៨ Lao ໑໓໙໙໘ Burmese ၁၃၉၉၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,998 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,998 = 4