number.wiki
Live analysis
139,806
139,806 is a composite number, even.
139,806 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand eight hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁴ × 863. Its proper divisors sum to 173,826, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2221E.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,806 = [373; (1, 9, 1, 2, 5, 1, 15, 1, 3, 2, 5, 2, 28, 3, 3, 2, 6, 1, 31, 1, 1, 1, 5, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand eight hundred six
Ordinal
139806th
Binary
100010001000011110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθωϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋩·𝋪·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬九千八百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟捌佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٨٠٦ Devanagari १३९८०६ Bengali ১৩৯৮০৬ Tamil ௧௩௯௮௦௬ Thai ๑๓๙๘๐๖ Tibetan ༡༣༩༨༠༦ Khmer ១៣៩៨០៦ Lao ໑໓໙໘໐໖ Burmese ၁၃၉၈၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 139806, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 139801 = 139806