number.wiki
Live analysis
139,122
139,122 is a composite number, even.
139,122 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand one hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 59 × 131. Its proper divisors sum to 169,758, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21F72.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,122 = [372; (1, 105, 1, 1, 3, 14, 1, 15, 3, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 2, 7, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand one hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
139122nd
Binary
100001111101110010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθρκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋰·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬九千一百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟壹佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩١٢٢ Devanagari १३९१२२ Bengali ১৩৯১২২ Tamil ௧௩௯௧௨௨ Thai ๑๓๙๑๒๒ Tibetan ༡༣༩༡༢༢ Khmer ១៣៩១២២ Lao ໑໓໙໑໒໒ Burmese ၁၃၉၁၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 139122, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 139109 = 139122