number.wiki
Live analysis
139,116
139,116 is a composite number, even.
139,116 (one hundred thirty-nine thousand one hundred sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 11,593. Its proper divisors sum to 185,516, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21F6C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√139,116 = [372; (1, 56, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 30, 3, 2, 3, 2, 10, 14, 4, 186, 4, 14, 10, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-nine thousand one hundred sixteen
Ordinal
139116th
Binary
100001111101101100
[...]
156° ≈ 2.723 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλθριϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋯·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬九千一百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬玖仟壹佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩١١٦ Devanagari १३९११६ Bengali ১৩৯১১৬ Tamil ௧௩௯௧௧௬ Thai ๑๓๙๑๑๖ Tibetan ༡༣༩༡༡༦ Khmer ១៣៩១១៦ Lao ໑໓໙໑໑໖ Burmese ၁၃၉၁၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 139116, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 139109 = 139116