number.wiki
Live analysis
138,918
138,918 is a composite number, even.
138,918 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand nine hundred eighteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13² × 137. Its proper divisors sum to 164,130, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21EA6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,918 = [372; (1, 2, 1, 1, 6, 1, 4, 4, 4, 1, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 744)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand nine hundred eighteen
Ordinal
138918th
Binary
100001111010100110
[...]
318° ≈ 5.55 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληϡιηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋥·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬八千九百一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟玖佰壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٩١٨ Devanagari १३८९१८ Bengali ১৩৮৯১৮ Tamil ௧௩௮௯௧௮ Thai ๑๓๘๙๑๘ Tibetan ༡༣༨༩༡༨ Khmer ១៣៨៩១៨ Lao ໑໓໘໙໑໘ Burmese ၁၃၈၉၁၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138918, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 138899 = 138918