number.wiki
Live analysis
138,558
138,558 is a composite number, even.
138,558 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand five hundred fifty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 3,299. Its proper divisors sum to 178,242, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21D3E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,558 = [372; (4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 34, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand five hundred fifty-eight
Ordinal
138558th
Binary
100001110100111110
[...]
318° ≈ 5.55 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληφνηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋧·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬八千五百五十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟伍佰伍拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٥٥٨ Devanagari १३८५५८ Bengali ১৩৮৫৫৮ Tamil ௧௩௮௫௫௮ Thai ๑๓๘๕๕๘ Tibetan ༡༣༨༥༥༨ Khmer ១៣៨៥៥៨ Lao ໑໓໘໕໕໘ Burmese ၁၃၈၅၅၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138558, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 138547 = 138558