number.wiki
Live analysis
138,185
138,185 is a composite number, odd.
138,185 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred eighty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 5 × 29 × 953. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21BC9.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
√138,185 = [371; (1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 5, 3, 1, 10, 1, 5, 1, 9, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 5, 1, …)]
Period length 35 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred eighty-five
Ordinal
138185th
Binary
100001101111001001
[...]
305° ≈ 5.323 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληρπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋩·𝋥
Chinese
一十三萬八千一百八十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟壹佰捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨١٨٥ Devanagari १३८१८५ Bengali ১৩৮১৮৫ Tamil ௧௩௮௧௮௫ Thai ๑๓๘๑๘๕ Tibetan ༡༣༨༡༨༥ Khmer ១៣៨១៨៥ Lao ໑໓໘໑໘໕ Burmese ၁၃၈၁၈၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𡯉
CJK Unified Ideograph-21Bc9