number.wiki
Live analysis
138,196
138,196 is a composite number, even.
138,196 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 34,549. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21BD4.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,196 = [371; (1, 2, 1, 21, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 148, 6, 1, 2, 4, 6, 2, 2, 4, 3, 29, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
138196th
Binary
100001101111010100
[...]
316° ≈ 5.515 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληρϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋩·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬八千一百九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟壹佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨١٩٦ Devanagari १३८१९६ Bengali ১৩৮১৯৬ Tamil ௧௩௮௧௯௬ Thai ๑๓๘๑๙๖ Tibetan ༡༣༨༡༩༦ Khmer ១៣៨១៩៦ Lao ໑໓໘໑໙໖ Burmese ၁၃၈၁၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138196, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 138191 = 138196