number.wiki
Live analysis
138,182
138,182 is a composite number, even.
138,182 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11² × 571. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21BC6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,182 = [371; (1, 2, 1, 2, 6, 1, 370, 1, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 742)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand one hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
138182nd
Binary
100001101111000110
[...]
302° ≈ 5.271 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληρπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋩·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬八千一百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟壹佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨١٨٢ Devanagari १३८१८२ Bengali ১৩৮১৮২ Tamil ௧௩௮௧௮௨ Thai ๑๓๘๑๘๒ Tibetan ༡༣༨༡༨༢ Khmer ១៣៨១៨២ Lao ໑໓໘໑໘໒ Burmese ၁၃၈၁၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138182, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 138179 = 138182