number.wiki
Live analysis
137,142
137,142 is a composite number, even.
137,142 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 19 × 401. Its proper divisors sum to 176,418, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x217B6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,142 = [370; (3, 16, 1, 8, 4, 1, 24, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 11, 1, 9, 4, 2, 8, 6, 370, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
137142nd
Binary
100001011110110110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋢·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬七千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧١٤٢ Devanagari १३७१४२ Bengali ১৩৭১৪২ Tamil ௧௩௭௧௪௨ Thai ๑๓๗๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༣༧༡༤༢ Khmer ១៣៧១៤២ Lao ໑໓໗໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၃၇၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137142, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 137131 = 137142