number.wiki
Live analysis
135,114
135,114 is a composite number, even.
135,114 (one hundred thirty-five thousand one hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 3,217. Its proper divisors sum to 173,814, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20FCA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,114 = [367; (1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 6, 1, 5, 4, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 12, 3, 2, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand one hundred fourteen
Ordinal
135114th
Binary
100000111111001010
[...]
114° ≈ 1.99 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεριδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋯·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬五千一百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟壹佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥١١٤ Devanagari १३५११४ Bengali ১৩৫১১৪ Tamil ௧௩௫௧௧௪ Thai ๑๓๕๑๑๔ Tibetan ༡༣༥༡༡༤ Khmer ១៣៥១១៤ Lao ໑໓໕໑໑໔ Burmese ၁၃၅၁၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135114, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 135101 = 135114