number.wiki
Live analysis
132,450
132,450 is a composite number, even.
132,450 (one hundred thirty-two thousand four hundred fifty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5² × 883. Its proper divisors sum to 196,398, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20562.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,450 = [363; (1, 14, 1, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 3, 14, 3, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 14, 1, 726)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand four hundred fifty
Ordinal
132450th
Binary
100000010101100010
[...]
132,450° = 367 × 360° + 330°
330° ≈ 5.76 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβυνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋫·𝋢·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬二千四百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟肆佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٤٥٠ Devanagari १३२४५० Bengali ১৩২৪৫০ Tamil ௧௩௨௪௫௦ Thai ๑๓๒๔๕๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༤༥༠ Khmer ១៣២៤៥០ Lao ໑໓໒໔໕໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၄၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132450, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 132439 = 132450