number.wiki
Live analysis
131,814
131,814 is a composite number, even.
131,814 (one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 2,441. Its proper divisors sum to 161,226, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x202E6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,814 = [363; (16, 7, 2, 2, 1, 3, 5, 1, 4, 1, 30, 1, 2, 1, 6, 1, 8, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred fourteen
Ordinal
131814th
Binary
100000001011100110
[...]
54° ≈ 0.942 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαωιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋩·𝋪·𝋮
Chinese
一十三萬一千八百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟捌佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٨١٤ Devanagari १३१८१४ Bengali ১৩১৮১৪ Tamil ௧௩௧௮௧௪ Thai ๑๓๑๘๑๔ Tibetan ༡༣༡༨༡༤ Khmer ១៣១៨១៤ Lao ໑໓໑໘໑໔ Burmese ၁၃၁၈၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131814, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 131797 = 131814