number.wiki
Live analysis
131,442
131,442 is a composite number, even.
131,442 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 19 × 1,153. Its proper divisors sum to 145,518, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20172.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,442 = [362; (1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 17, 2, 2, 10, 1, 1, 2, 2, 8, 1, 7, 3, 1, 17, 1, 5, 21, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred forty-two
Ordinal
131442nd
Binary
100000000101110010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35c8a
pentadecimal (15) 28e2c
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤٤٢ Devanagari १३१४४२ Bengali ১৩১৪৪২ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௪௨ Thai ๑๓๑๔๔๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༤༢ Khmer ១៣១៤៤២ Lao ໑໓໑໔໔໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131442, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131437 = 131442