number.wiki
Live analysis
131,438
131,438 is a composite number, even.
131,438 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 65,719. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2016E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,438 = [362; (1, 1, 5, 4, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
131438th
Binary
100000000101101110
[...]
38° ≈ 0.663 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋫·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤٣٨ Devanagari १३१४३८ Bengali ১৩১৪৩৮ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௩௮ Thai ๑๓๑๔๓๘ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༣༨ Khmer ១៣១៤៣៨ Lao ໑໓໑໔໓໘ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131438, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 131431 = 131438